💻 realistic day of a computer science student @ king's college london



⇾ Watch my class about Notion for FREE here: https://skl.sh/31BsvtP
⇾ Try Audible and Get a Free Book: https://amzn.to/2A47DkL
⇾ Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/lenks

🍃Socials
⇾ IG: https://www.instagram.com/anna.lenks/
⇾ Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/annalenkovska
⇾ Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2Z63Y0R
⇾ Discord: https://discord.gg/pxSeayC

🍃frequently asked questions
Age? – 19
Birthday? – 4th January 2002 (Capricorn)
Your personality type? – INFJ-T (Myers Briggs)
Your ethnicity? – Russian & Ukrainian
Your nationality? – Latvian (in Riga)
Where do you live now? – London
Where have you lived in the past? – Latvia (birthplace), USA, Spain (exchange year), Ireland
What are you studying? – Computer Science at King’s College London
What is your accent? – Honestly, no clue. English isn’t my first language and I only learned it when I moved to California when I was 8. After that, I moved to Ireland and my American/Russian accent mixed with some Irish words so now it’s a mixture of accents.
What languages do you speak? – Russian (native), English (most comfortable) and Spanish

🍃Music
Naomi – The Coffee Shop – https://thmatc.co/?l=BFB9F128
LEx Lidia – Diamond Girl – https://thmatc.co/?l=2E3D26FD
La Hara – Mindful – https://thmatc.co/?l=F99A925F

🍃Equipment
⇾ Camera: https://amzn.to/388XX5D
⇾ Tripod: https://amzn.to/2A1aeML
⇾ Microphone: https://amzn.to/3dpYn8w
⇾ Edit: Final Cut Pro X

🍃Business Inquiries: [email protected]
Sub count: 209,899

FTC: This video is not sponsored.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent Posts