Rajini Murugan – Full Tamil Film | Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthy Suresh, Soori | Imman | Ponram

Rajini Murugan is a 2016 Comedy film written and directed by Ponram, The film has Sivakarthikeyan and Soori in the lead roles, while Keerthi Suresh, Rajkiran and Samuthirakani play supporting roles. The film, produced by Thirrupathi Brothers, features music composed by D. Imman and cinematography by Balasubramaniem.

Cast : Sivakarthikeyan, Rajkiran, Keerthy Suresh, Soori, Samuthirakani, G. Gnanasambandam, Achyuth Kumar, Manobala, Namo Narayana, Dheepa Ramanujam, Anandhi, Andreanne, Subramaniapuram Raja

Crew :

Directed by Ponram
Produced by N. Lingusamy, N. Subash Chandra Bose
Written by Ponram
Music by D. Imman
Cinematography by Balasubramaniem
Editing by Vivek Harshan
Production Banner Thirrupathi Brothers

LIKE us https://www.facebook.com/ThirrupathiBrothers
Follow us https://twitter.com/ThirrupathiBros
Subscribe – http://bit.ly/1PoDd9x

In Association with:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts