Yennamo Yedho Full Movie Songs | Gautham Karthik | Rakul Preet Singh | D Imman

#YennamoYedho #YennamoYedhoSongs #GauthamKarthik #RakulPreetSingh

1. Nee Enna Periya Appatucker Aa
2. Mosale Mosale
3. Muttalai Muttalai
4. Shut Up Your Mouth
5. Pudhiya Ulagai

Yennamo Yedho is a Tamil romantic comedy film directed by Ravi Thyagarajan starring Gautham Karthik with Nikesha Patel reprising the role portrayed by Sneha Ullal and Rakul Preet Singh reprising the role portrayed by Nithya Menon. A remake of the Telugu film Ala Modalaindi, the film was produced by Ravi Prasad Productions and has music by D. Imman. Gopi Jagadeeswaran was the cinematographer and Lalgudi N Illayaraja, of Vishwaroopam fame, was the art director.

Directed by Ravi Tyagarajan
Produced by P. Ravikumar, P. V. Prasad
Starring Gautham Karthik, Rakul Preet Singh, Prabhu Ganesan
Music by D. Imman
Cinematography Gopi Jagadeeswaran
Edited by I J Alen
company Ravi Prasad Productions

Enjoy the best of Tamil & Malayalam movies now on Simply South –
Download our app to watch movies, video songs, scenes, and much more on your
Android –
Apple –

Connect with Simply South Online:
Like Simply South on FACEBOOK:
Follow Simply South on TWITTER:
Follow Simply South on INSTAGRAM:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *